AYLP 2017-18 Schedule

Monday, September 4, 2017 Arrival of AY students to respective centers, Overnight stay in hotels
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Orientations at language teaching centers & move to host families
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Placement Test & Group Formation
Thursday, September 07, 2017 Regular classes Commence
Monday, October 16, to Friday, October 20, 2017 1 Mid Semester Break
Monday, October 23, 2017 Classes resume
Friday, December 15, 2017 Midterm Evaluation
Monday, December 18, 2017 to Friday, January 01, 2018 Christmas Break
Tuesday , January 2, 2018 Classes resume
Monday, February 12, 2018 to Friday, February 16, 2018 II Mid Semester Break
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 Classes resume
Friday, April, 20, 2018 Final Evaluation
Wednesday & Thursday, April 25-26, 2018 Final test and Project presentation
Friday, April 27, 2018 Program Conclusion and farewell
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Leave for destination

-Minor changes will be done in local levels