AYLP 2018-19 Schedule

Monday, September 03, 2018Arrival of AY students to respective centers, Overnight stay in hotels
Tuesday, September 04, 2018Orientations at language teaching centers & move to host families
Wednesday, September 05, 2018Placement Test & Group Formation
Thursday, September 06, 2018Regular classes Commence
Monday, October 15, to Friday, October 19, 20181 Mid Semester Break
Monday, October 22, 2018Classes resume
Friday, December 14, 2018Midterm Evaluation
Monday, December 17, 2018 to Tuesday, January 01, 2019Christmas Break
Wednesday , January 2, 2019Classes resume
Monday, February 11, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019II Mid Semester Break
Monday, Feb 18, 2019Classes resume
Thursday, April, 25, 2019Final Evaluation
Friday, April, 26, 2019Achievement Test
Monday April 29, 2019Final Project presentation
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Program Conclusion and farewell

-Minor changes will be done in local levels