AYLP 2019-20 Schedule

Monday, September 02, 2019 Arrival of AY students to respective centers, Overnight stay in hotels
Tuesday, September 03, 2019 Orientations at language teaching centers & move to host families
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Placement Test & Group Formation
Thursday, September 05, 2019 Regular classes Commence
Monday, October 14, to Friday, October 18, 2019 1 Mid Semester Break
Monday, October 21, 2019 Classes resume
Friday, December 13, 2019 Midterm Evaluation
Monday, December 16, 2019 to Friday, January 03, 2020 Christmas Break
Monday , January 06, 2020 Classes resume
Monday, February 17, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020 Mid-Term break for Spring semester
Monday, Feb 24, 2019 Classes resume
Friday, April, 24, 2020 Final Evaluation
Tuesday, April, 28, 2020 Final Project presentation
Wednesday April 29, 2020 Achievement Test
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Program Conclusion and farewell

-Minor changes will be done in local levels